Sunday, January 17, 2010

SuperTour Day #2

Another great day for racing at Loup Loup Ski Bowl. Here are some photos from the day. Congratulations to Caitlin Compton, Laura Valaas and Nicole DeYoung for winning the Women's classic race and Torin Koos, Brian Gregg and Drew Goldsack for winning the Men's 15K. Full results can be found here. Thank you to all the racers, sponsors, volunteers and the community for helping us celebrate great skiing in the Methow Valley.

No comments: